My Events

background_new2.png
Events
Track and manage your events here.
Tue, Oct 04
Meditation Circle at Manifest House

Wed, Oct 05
Reiki-Infused Sound Bath Meditation at Manifest House

Thu, Oct 06
Tap In: EFT at Manifest House

Thu, Oct 13
Breathwork for Release at Manifest House

Fri, Oct 14
The Lunar Nodes: an Astrology Workshop at Manifest House

Sun, Oct 16
Soul Care Club at Manifest House

Wed, Oct 19
Yin Yoga & Sound at Manifest House

Thu, Oct 20
Member Mixer & Readings at Manifest House

Sun, Oct 23
Mindful Meditation & Writing at Manifest House

Tue, Oct 25
New Moon Yoga Nidra at Manifest House

Thu, Oct 27
Meditation with the Ancestors at Manifest House

Tue, Nov 01
Fall Midseason Check In Circle at Manifest House

kathie.hale

More actions